Compare Gadgets Vs. Compare

ASUS ZENBOOK Touch UX31A SpecsPro Reviews

Asus Zenbook Touch UX31A review

Edit

Submitted by MG3 on Dec 09, 2013

A deliciously pretty and expertly constructed Ultrabook, hampered only by a steep price and middling battery life
From: PC Pro
Published on: Dec 04, 2013
6.7 Rated at:

Asus Zenbook Prime Touch review

Edit

Submitted by MG3 on Sep 24, 2013

Still one of the best Ultrabooks ever made, but we would have preferred a Haswell refresh instead of a touchscreen
Published on: Sep 20, 2013
10.0 Rated at:

Asus Zenbook UX31A Review

Edit

Submitted by MG3 on Jun 21, 2013

The Asus Zenbook UX31A has everything we’ve ever wanted in an ultrabook. It has stunning good looks, is extremely powerful, has long-battery life and is very light. It really doesn’t get any better than this, which is why we’re going to have an extremely hard time giving it back once our time with it is over. One of our few concerns with the Zenbook was its edges as when we were working with it, we felt the edges of the palm rests could be a tad smoother. Considering how fantastic of an ultrabook this is, this is a concern we can easily overlook when you factor in just how much the Zenbook gets right. If you’re in the market for an ultrabook and can afford it, the Asus Zenbook UX31A should be high in your consideration list.
Published on: Apr 23, 2013
Not rated

ASUS Zenbook Prime UX31A Touch review: new touchscreen, same solid performance

Edit

Submitted by MG3 on May 22, 2013

ASUS' Zenbook Prime line of Ultrabooks is a good thing that keeps getting better. The beautiful all-metal design paired with good performance has been a constant, and the keyboard and touchpad have improved over the last year. The UX31A Touch is very much an evolutionary update of the 13-inch Zenbook, as the real change here is just the touch-capable display -- and Windows 8, of course. The one remaining question mark is the price for this Core i7 model, and we imagine the cost of admission will be high. Still, this UX31A is a promising contender: it's certainly the best Zenbook available now, and it's one of the most capable Ultrabooks as well.
From: Engadget
Published on: Dec 31, 2012
Not rated

Asus Zenbook Prime Touch UX31A-BHI5T Review

Edit

Submitted by MG3 on Feb 27, 2013

With its brilliant, touch-enabled screen, incredibly thin design, great battery life, and $1,100 price tag, the Asus Zenbook Prime Touch UX31A-BHI5T is the ultrabook to beat.
From: PC Magazine
Published on: Feb 26, 2013
8.0 Rated at:

The average pro reviews rating is 8.2 / 10, based on the 5 reviews.


How we do it

We humanly agregate professional reviews from a number of high quality sites. This way, we are giving you a quick way to see the average rating and save you the need to search the reviews on your own. You want to share a professional review you like?